
Lucky Saint
£10 off at Lucky Saint
- What Lucky Saint says
- “£10 off applied at checkout”
- Ends
- Not stated
Where we read it: Lucky Saint. Checked 13 October 2026.
Home › Journal › Alcohol-free beer discount codes
We checked 17 alcohol-free breweries and shops for every code and offer that really exists, then put them side by side: first-order discounts, free delivery, subscriptions and NHS discounts.
By Rich, founder of Unhopped | Offers and prices checked 13 October 2026
We checked 17 alcohol-free breweries and shops on 13 October 2026. Three of them publish a code anyone can copy: LUCKYFB1095 (£10 off at Lucky Saint), Trick2026 or Treat2026 (a Halloween surprise at Beavertown, during October) and liftoff10 (10% off a first order at Collider).
The bigger savings need no code. BrewDog takes 15% off its alcohol-free beer automatically until 31 October. Impossibrew gives a fourth box free when you buy three. Nirvana’s mailing list gets you 30% off a first order, and Mash Gang offers 20%. For a single brand, buying from the brewery is nearly always cheaper than the big online shops.
How we make money: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links to Dry Drinker, Wise Bartender, Hip Pop and CAMRA, at no extra cost to you. Links to the breweries’ own shops are plain links. Neither affects which offers we list. How we make money.
Some offers on this page have ended since we last checked on 13 October 2026. They’re marked “Ended” below. Everything else was correct on that date.
We read the website of every brewery and shop below on 13 October 2026, and only list an offer if the brand itself, or an official partner, publishes it. The highlighted rows have a code or a saving that ends this month. For the biggest, there’s a full page with prices, delivery and the codes we couldn’t confirm.
| Brewery | Best saving now | Code | First-order offer | Free delivery |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BrewDogBrewDog codes | 15% off alcohol-free beer, automatic | None needed | Its terms describe a £5 code for newsletter sign-ups | £60 |
| Lucky SaintLucky Saint codes | £10 off | LUCKYFB1095 | 10% by email, or £10 off 12+ cans | £25 |
| BeavertownBeavertown codes | A Halloween surprise | Trick2026 Treat2026 | “Personalised discounts”, amount not stated | £60 |
| ImpossibrewImpossibrew codes | Buy 3 boxes, get the 4th free | None shown | Welcome Bundle, 10 cans for £27.99 | £35 |
| Nirvananirvanabrewery.com | 30% off a first order; 50% off clearance | By email | 30%, for joining the mailing list | £40 |
| Mash Gangmashgang.com | 20% off a first order | Not shown | 20% | Not stated |
| Colliderdrinkcollider.com | 10% off a first order | liftoff10 | 10% | Not stated |
| Northern Monknorthernmonk.com | Up to 20% off mix-and-match packs | By email | 10%, for joining the newsletter | £50, not subscriptions |
| Big Dropbigdropbrew.com | 10% off a first order | Not shown | 10% | £55 |
| Thornbridgethornbridgebrewery.co.uk | 10% off a first purchase | By email | 10%, for joining the newsletter | £40 |
| Brulobrulobeer.com | £15 off a first order of £25+, through a friend’s invite | From a friend | £15, if a customer invites you | £25 |
| Jump Shipjumpship.beer | 10% off subscriptions | None needed | None stated | Not stated |
| Athletic Brewing (UK)uk.athleticbrewing.com | Nothing advertised | None | None stated | Not stated |
| Shop | Best saving now | Code | First-order offer | Free delivery |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dry DrinkerDry Drinker codes | 10% off for new customers | By email | 10%, for signing up; students 5% with WELCOME via Student Beans | £79 in its banner (its pages also say £69, £79.99 and £99) |
| Wise BartenderWise Bartender codes | Price Promise: matches other shops’ prices, even with codes | None needed | None found | £69 |
| Beer HunterBeer Hunter codes | £10 off advent calendars ordered before 31 October | At checkout | None found | No threshold |
| Hip PopKombucha and soda. Hip Pop codes | 33% off the Trial Case | AW33 15OFF | 33% off the Trial Case with AW33 | £45 |
Only three breweries publish a code you can copy before you shop. All three are on the brand’s own website, and we link to where we read them. Hip Pop’s AW33 and 15OFF codes work on its kombucha and sodas.

Lucky Saint
Where we read it: Lucky Saint. Checked 13 October 2026.

Beavertown
Where we read it: Beavertown’s Halloween page. Checked 13 October 2026.

Collider
Where we read it: Collider’s homepage banner. Checked 13 October 2026.
Delivery is where small orders get expensive, and voucher sites often get these numbers wrong. Here’s what each shop’s own website says.
The lowest thresholds belong to breweries selling their own beer. The multi-brand shops ask for more, but one order can cover dozens of breweries.
| Shop | First-order offer | How you get it |
|---|---|---|
| Nirvana | 30% off | Join the mailing list |
| Mash Gang | 20% off | Advertised on its site; the code and terms aren’t shown |
| Lucky Saint | £10 off 12 cans or more, or 10% off | The £10 is applied through its social landing page; the 10% comes by email |
| Brulo | £15 off an order of £25+ | An invite from an existing customer |
| Collider | 10% off | Code liftoff10 |
| Dry Drinker | 10% off | Sign up through the banner on its site |
| Northern Monk | 10% off | Join the newsletter |
| Big Drop | 10% off | Advertised on its shop; the method isn’t shown |
| Thornbridge | 10% off | Join the newsletter for a voucher |
| BrewDog | £5 off orders over £30 | Its terms describe a code for newsletter sign-ups; its main sign-up form didn’t mention it when we checked |
Most of these come by email when you sign up, so there’s nothing to copy in advance. Expect one discount per order: a first-order code usually won’t combine with a sale or subscription price.
If you drink the same beer every week, a subscription is usually the biggest discount a brewery offers, and it doesn’t run out at the end of the month.
| Shop | Subscription saving | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Collider | Up to 25% | Collider says bundles and subscriptions save up to 25% |
| Impossibrew | 15% | 40 cans for £85, or £2.13 a can |
| Lucky Saint | 15% | 48 cans for £65.03, or £1.35 a can |
| BrewDog | Up to 15% | Plus a free glass with the first order |
| Big Drop | 10% | On 12-can deliveries, monthly or every two months |
| Jump Ship | 10% | Plus 10% off new releases added to a delivery |
| Wise Bartender | 5% | Monthly, on eligible products |
| Dry Drinker | 5% | Monthly; 2.5% every two months |
| Beer Hunter | 5% | On every repeat order |
Not every subscription box is a discount. Wise Bartender’s AF Beer Club (£28 for eight beers, delivered) and Dry Drinker’s Beer Discovery Box (£21.50 for eight) are about choosing new beers for you, not saving money. Our subscription box guide compares them.
Voucher sites list NHS codes for half the shops on this page. When we checked, only one brand actually offered one.
| Shop | Who | Discount |
|---|---|---|
| Impossibrew | NHS staff | 10% off every order, verified with an NHS email |
| Impossibrew | Blue Light, Armed Forces and veterans | 10% off |
| Dry Drinker | Students, through Student Beans | 5% off for new customers with WELCOME |
| BrewDog | 18 to 25-year-olds with student ID | Sunday discount in BrewDog bars only, not online, not in December |
The NHS discounts that voucher sites list for Dry Drinker and BrewDog point to Health Service Discounts offers that now say they’re no longer available. Wise Bartender’s Price Promise specifically excludes NHS and student prices.
Search for almost any brand’s discount code and the first page is voucher sites, each claiming dozens of “verified” codes. When we checked them against the brands’ own websites for this guide, we found:
So we do it differently. A code only gets a copy button if the brand or its official partner publishes it, and every offer links to where we read it. Codes we couldn’t confirm are listed separately on each brand’s page, so you can see what we checked. For the cheapest way to drink alcohol-free beer overall, read the cheapest way to drink alcohol-free beer.
Not just beer: we also check the codes for snacks to go with it and CAMRA membership.
The codes we could confirm on brands’ own websites on 13 October 2026 are LUCKYFB1095 (£10 off at Lucky Saint), Trick2026 and Treat2026 (a Halloween surprise at Beavertown, during October) and liftoff10 (10% off a first order at Collider). Hip Pop’s AW33 and 15OFF work on its kombucha and sodas.
Lucky Saint and Brulo, both at £25. Impossibrew is next at £35, then Nirvana and Thornbridge at £40. The big multi-brand shops need more: £69 at Wise Bartender and £79 at Dry Drinker, going by its banner. Beer Hunter has no free-delivery threshold at all.
Nirvana’s: 30% off your first order for joining its mailing list. Mash Gang offers 20%, and Brulo gives £15 off a first order of £25 or more if an existing customer invites you. Most others offer 10%.
Of the 17 shops we checked, only Impossibrew offers one: 10% off every order for NHS staff, and 10% for Blue Light, Armed Forces and veterans. NHS offers that voucher sites list for Dry Drinker and BrewDog now say they’re no longer available.
Compared with the big online shops, almost always. When we checked, Lucky Saint was £1.59 a can from its own shop against £2.93 at Dry Drinker, Lazer Crush was £1.55 from Beavertown against £2.74, and Punk AF was 99p from BrewDog this October against £3.35. The multi-brand shops win on choice: one order can cover dozens of breweries.
Many voucher sites collect codes automatically, from old newsletters, creators and other voucher sites, and keep them listed after they expire. Several we checked had “verified” badges on codes the brand doesn’t mention anywhere, prices in dollars on UK shops, and delivery charges that didn’t match the shop’s own page. That’s why we only give copy buttons to codes the brand publishes itself.
January and October, when brands run Dry January and Sober October offers, and Black Friday in late November. In 2025 BrewDog took 20% off its alcohol-free beer from 21 to 30 November. Alcohol Change UK publishes partner codes from several brands each Dry January.
Usually not. BrewDog, Dry Drinker and Beer Hunter all say only one code or promotion per order. Where a shop doesn’t say, assume one and pick the biggest saving.
How we check these codes: we read every offer on each brand’s own website, and on the sites of its official partners, on 13 October 2026, and link to where we read it. Codes that only appear on voucher sites go in the “not confirmed” table, without a copy button, because we can’t see where they came from. We don’t place test orders, so the total in your basket is always the final word. The prices per can on this page come from each shop’s own website on the same day. If something has changed, email richard@unhopped.co.uk and we’ll update the page.